Caring Makes the Difference... Call Us 770-458-8500

Customer Testimonials

Find out what some of our families say about working with Health Force of Georgia…

We love receiving feedback, especially when it’s a job well done. We don’t advertise on television or radio (because of the expense) to keep business costs low so we can pass on the savings to clients. Word of mouth drives our success. If we can be of service to your family with senior care or home care services, please contact us or call (770) 458-8500 for immediate assistance.

Overall Rating / 22 Total 1st-Party Reviews
5.0
out of
5 stars

Five Star Ratings
Health Force of Georgia

December 2, 2017
Health Force of Georgia 5-star-review

…She is Flexible with My Schedule and Makes Sure I Am Taken Care of

“This is second time with this company when my doctor put me back on a medication. I got the same nurse and she is flexible with my schedule and makes sure I am taken care of.”

B.G.

Cumming, GA

Home Infusion Therapy
May 31, 2018
Health Force of Georgia 5-star-review

I Have Been with My Nurse Over 5 Years

“I have been with my nurse over 5 years. She is amazing and is part of the family. I never miss my infusions.”

A.B.

Suwanee, GA

Home Infusion Therapy
May 7, 2018
Health Force of Georgia 5-star-review

I Get Great Services and Care!

“I get great services and care! My nurse has been with me for years and I want to keep her as long as I can. She is part of the family.”

M.B.

Woodstock, GA

Home Infusion Therapy
April 11, 2018
Health Force of Georgia 5-star-review

No Problems Receiving IV Treatments with My Schedule

“No problems receiving IV treatments with my schedule. My nurse is flexible.”

J.A.

Roswell, GA

Home Infusion Therapy
January 16, 2018
Health Force of Georgia 5-star-review

I Receive Infusions Twice a Week and Love My Nurse.

“I receive infusions twice a week and love my nurse.”

S.N.

Smyrna, GA

Home Infusion Therapy
April 20, 2018
Health Force of Georgia 5-star-review

I Am Thankful That Health Force of Georgia is My Provider…

“I’ve been a home infusion patient with Health Force of Georgia for over 4 years requiring 2 visits to my home per week. I’ve been very pleased. Concerns I had in the past that were addressed to management were resolved immediately. My regular provider used to be Sonya Campbell. She is a great and knowledgeable nurse who goes out of her way to accommodate me, considering my demanding work schedule at times, to ensure I am seen within my dosage schedule. On top of that, she gets my humor and laughs at my corny jokes! Nurses sent to me when Sonya was on vacation were all great too. I am thankful that Health Force of Georgia is my provider and I would highly recommend them for nursing services. I have a new provider since February. Samuel Aderinwale does a great job and accommodates my schedule just like Sonia did.”

M.E.

Conyers, GA

Home Infusion Therapy
March 7, 2018
Health Force of Georgia 5-star-review

My Experience Has Been 100% Positive. That’s a Great Track Record…

I Highly Recommend Health Force Of Georgia!

“I have been getting IV infusions from Health Force of Georgia for over 6 years with more than 75 infusions and over 300 hours hooked up to the IV. My provider, Laura Mitchell, has been treating me every 3 or 4 weeks for the entire 6 years and has been wonderful. She always goes “above and beyond” to help solve issues with the medicine supplier. My experience has been 100% positive. That’s a great track record and I highly recommend Health Force of Georgia!

R.P.

Dacula, GA

Home Infusion Therapy
February 12, 2018
Health Force of Georgia 5-star-review

My Nurse Comes Monthly and is Flexible with My Schedule…

“My nurse comes monthly and is flexible with my schedule, even when I am not feeling well and have to cancel. She is like family.”

J.A.

Gainesville, GA

Home Infusion Therapy
April 2, 2018
Health Force of Georgia 5-star-review

No Problem with Scheduling Even When I Go Out of the Country for a Month

“I receive infusion every two weeks. No problem with scheduling even when I go out of the country for a month.”

R.A.

Alpharetta, GA

Home Infusion Therapy
March 2, 2018
Health Force of Georgia 5-star-review

I Get My IV Every 2 Weeks and My Nurse is Always On Time and is Flexible…

“I get my IV every 2 weeks and my nurse is always on time and is flexible when I have to go out of town. I couldn’t ask for a better nurse.”

S.H.

Gainesville, GA

Home Infusion Therapy
June 13, 2018
Health Force of Georgia 5-star-review

I Have Been with Health Force of Georgia and the Same Nurse for 6 Years

“I have been with Health Force of Georgia and the same nurse for 6 years. She has become part of the family and looks after not only my infusion needs, but my general well-being.”

C.D.

Dawsonville, GA

Home Infusion Therapy
April 8, 2018
Health Force of Georgia 5-star-review

She Takes Amazing Care of My Son!

“My son gets services 5 days a week. Our caregiver does a wonderful job and has been with us 2 years. She is flexible with us if we have an appointment. She takes amazing care of my son!”

S.N.

Atlanta, GA

Personal Care
May 1, 2018
Health Force of Georgia 5-star-review

I Love My Nurse

“I love my nurse. I don’t want any other nurse.”

E.A.

Gainesville, GA

Home Infusion Therapy
December 22, 2017
Health Force of Georgia 5-star-review

My Respite Care Nurse is Nice and Helpful!

“My respite care nurse is nice and helpful!”

E.S.

Lithonia, GA

Respite Care
May 27, 2018
Health Force of Georgia 5-star-review

My Nurse is Very Flexible with My Schedule. She is Always on Time.

“My nurse is very flexible with my schedule. She is always on time. When my schedule conflicted with my nurse’s schedule because she was on vacation, the office provided a fill-in nurse without any problem. Fill-in nurse was great too!”

K.B.

Dalla, GA

Home Infusion Therapy
March 23, 2018
Health Force of Georgia 5-star-review

He Makes My Infusions a Breeze!

“Desmond is professional, prompt, accurate and always considerate. He is a great communicator with phenomenal “bedside” manner. He makes my infusions a breeze!”

A.W.

Marietta, GA

Home Infusion Therapy
June 7, 2018
Health Force of Georgia 5-star-review

My Nurse Has No Problem Handling His Special Needs and Feels Like Family to Us

“My nurse has been helping my son for over 6 years who has OCD and behavior issues. My nurse has no problem handling his special needs and feels like family to us. He never misses an infusion treatment that he needs to keep his immune system healthy.”

B.C.

Waleska, GA

Home Infusion Therapy
June 19, 2018
Health Force of Georgia 5-star-review

She Receives Excellent Care…

“My mom has been utilizing the services of Health Force of Georgia since 2005. She receives excellent care and has not had a day missed. They always made sure if my caregiver couldn’t make it that I had a replacement one available.”

S.N.

Smyrna, GA

Personal Care
January 5, 2018
Health Force of Georgia 5-star-review

I Highly Recommend Health Force of Georgia for Your In-Home Medical Needs

“My son gets services 5 days a week. Our caregiver does a wonderful job and has been with us 2 years. She is flexible with us if we have an appointment. She takes amazing care of my son!”

M.G.

Atlanta, GA

Personal Care
June 15, 2018
Health Force of Georgia 5-star-review

…My Nurse is Excellent!

“I started using Health Force of Georgia a year ago. Never have missed an IV infusion treatment and my nurse is excellent!”

C.E.

Decatur, GA

Home Infusion Therapy
June 12, 2018
Health Force of Georgia 5-star-review

Laura is Like Family to Us. She is Awesome at What She Does for our Family

“Laura comes to our home for three consecutive days every three weeks. She is greeted first by our 2 dogs that love her company. We also have 3 children that welcome her in. They entertain her sometimes when she is here. Laura is like family to us. She is awesome at what she does for our family.”

D.B.J.

Cumming, GA

Home Infusion Therapy
May 22, 2018
Health Force of Georgia 5-star-review

Health Force of Georgia Provides Us With Skilled Nursing Staff…

“Health Care of Georgia provides us with skilled nursing staff when we are short of help.”

M.B.

VP Medical Centers of America

Leave a Review

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

 


Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Your review will help us to improve our service.


 

Georgia Waiver Programs keep loved ones in their homes longer
Health Force of Georgia brings together the pieces of the health care puzzle.

Solving the Home Health Care Puzzle!

Call Now